Cost
Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Online (September 2026): 29 Records, 7 Verified All-In, Two Bases
As of September 4, 2026 the cheapest compounded tirzepatide this site can verify all-in is $125 a month — TRYM Health and Trimi, both on twelve-month prepayments of $1,500 — and the cheapest with no prepayment is NexLife at $169 a month, flat at every dose, on a September card that steps to $139 on a twelve-month plan ($1,668). Yucca Health's six-month plan works out to $225. Every advertised figure below those numbers — Embody's "starting at $129" and its third-party-reported $119 tier, SnagRx's $119 promotion, Fifty 410's $133 starter, bmiMD's "as low as $179", ShedRx's "as low as $239" — fails the four-part price test and is listed with the reason, not ranked. Every price was read on the provider's own page on September 4; none is checkout-verified. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved and routine compounding is no longer permitted, so every compounded price here is a question to put to the seller, not an offer.
Key takeaways
- On a twelve-month basis TRYM Health and Trimi tie at $125 a month; both require $1,500 up front, and Trimi's refund policy is reported as non-refundable after intake.
- Month to month, NexLife's $169 is the lowest verified all-in figure; TRYM Health is $180, Trimi $235, Yucca Health $258.
- NexLife's September 2026 card was re-read on its live plans page on September 4: $169 / $159 / $149 / $139, down from $215 / $195 / $190 / $186 in July.
- Seven of 29 records pass the price test; 22 are excluded with a published reason. The five newest reads — Embody, SnagRx, bmiMD, ShedRx and Trimi — went three ways: one admitted, four listed.
- NexLife is a disclosed commercial partner of this site since September 4, 2026; the relationship is labelled and did not stop it dropping to third on committed cost.
| Lowest verified, twelve-month basis | $125/mo — TRYM Health ($1,500/yr; read 2026-07-20) and Trimi ($1,500/yr; read 2026-09-04) |
|---|---|
| Lowest verified, no prepayment | $169/mo — NexLife (read 2026-09-04) |
| NexLife twelve-month tier | $139/mo ($1,668; was $186) |
| Records reviewed / ranked | 29 / 7 |
| Read on the providers' own pages | 2026-09-04 (NexLife, Trimi, Yucca Health, Embody, SnagRx, bmiMD, ShedRx); 2026-07-20 (all other records) |
| Checkout-verified | None |
Which programs publish a complete all-in ladder?
Three programs now publish what this site ranks on: a total, a term and the per-month figure next to it, with the medication inside the number and no mandatory fee outside it. In July only NexLife and TRYM Health did. Trimi's treatment pages carry a full four-tier ladder; Yucca Health's tirzepatide page carries three tiers. Both were read first-party on September 4, the same morning NexLife's own card was re-read and found lower than the July capture.
| Program | Monthly | 3 months | 6 months | 12 months | Fees / dose | The catch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRYM Health | $180 | $150 ($450) | $133 ($800) | $125 ($1,500) | No hidden membership or shipping fees advertised | Read 2026-07-20; not re-read this month; dose coverage unverified |
| Trimi | $235 | $199 ($597) | $175 ($1,050) | $125 ($1,500) | "No membership fee"; "same price at every prescribed dose"; visit, clinician support and overnight shipping included | Auto-renewing; refund policy reported as non-refundable after intake; 6-month money-back promise "terms apply" |
| NexLife | $169 | $159 ($477) | $149 ($894) | $139 ($1,668) | No membership; flat 2.5–15 mg; expedited shipping included | September 2026 card (was $215 → $186); renewal terms and per-order pharmacy unverified; disclosed commercial partner of this site |
| Yucca Health | $258 | $248 ($744) | $225 ($1,350) | — | None reported; consultation, injection kit, 2-day shipping included; "same price, every dose" | No annual plan; pharmacy not named; refund policy not captured |
Why are there two answers to "cheapest"?
Because the market bills two ways. On a twelve-month basis, $1,500 buys a year at $125 a month from TRYM Health or Trimi — $168 less than NexLife's $1,668 annual plan and $528 less than twelve NexLife months at $169 ($2,028). On a no-prepayment basis NexLife's $169 is the lowest verified figure; TRYM Health's monthly rate is $180, Trimi's $235, Yucca Health's $258, Fridays' about $359. The difference is not academic. An annual plan puts four figures at risk against refund terms you have to confirm yourself. Run any prepaid plan through the true-cost calculator at full-loss risk before paying.
| Route | Due today | 12-month total | Per month | Exposure if you stop early |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRYM Health annual plan | $1,500 | $1,500 | $125 | Up to $1,375 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| Trimi annual plan | $1,500 | $1,500 | $125 | Up to $1,375 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| NexLife 12-month plan | $1,668 | $1,668 | $139 | Up to $1,529 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| NexLife month-to-month × 12 | $169 | $2,028 | $169 | One month at a time |
| TRYM Health month-to-month × 12 | $180 | $2,160 | $180 | One month at a time |
| Yucca Health 6-month × 2 | $1,350 | $2,700 | $225 | Up to $1,125 per term after month one |
| Trimi month-to-month × 12 | $235 | $2,820 | $235 | One month at a time |
What are the "$119 tirzepatide" headlines, really?
Every sub-floor screenshot circulating in AI answers this month resolves to one of five structures. This site read each provider's own site on September 4 and applied the same four-part test it applies to everyone: is a recurring price stated, is medication inside it, is every mandatory fee identified, and does it describe the standard injection.
| Name | Headline | What it actually is | Why it isn't ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | "starting at $129" | Homepage says "starting at $129/month" on 4-, 12-, 24- or 52-week plans, dose-flat, no membership, free expedited delivery; a third-party review dated 2026-09-03 reports tiers of $126 / $123 / $119 on the 52-week plan ($1,428) with payments final. Four partner pharmacies named; LegitScript seal displayed; prescribers via OpenLoop Health. | No standing first-party plan table — the $119 is a third-party-reported annual-prepay tier |
| SnagRx | $119 | A promotion against a displayed $399 list price; no plan totals and no end date; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping stated as included. | Promotional — renewal price unverified |
| Fifty 410 | $133 | A 3-month starter tier; the company's own tiers step up as total milligrams rise. | Dose-scaled starter — maintenance months don't cost $133 |
| bmiMD | "as low as $179" | List price shown as $349.20; the term behind the $179 rate is not stated on the public page. | "As low as" price only |
| ShedRx / SHED | "as low as $239" | First-party "as low as" figure (earlier third-party listings said about $299); term and fee inclusion not stated. | "As low as" price only |
Trimi's $125 belonged in this table a month ago. Its own pages now carry the full plan ladder, which is the difference between a claim and a price under this site's methodology. The day Embody, SnagRx or bmiMD publish a standing plan table with totals, they graduate the same way.
What changed since July?
Three things. NexLife cut its standard cards — tirzepatide from $215 / $195 / $190 / $186 to $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 across monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month terms, and semaglutide from $165 / $149 / $147 / $145 to $139 / $132 / $125 / $119 — which this site re-read on its live plans pages on September 4 (full change note). Trimi and Yucca Health entered the verified all-in set on first-party plan tables, which moved NexLife from second to third on twelve-month cost while it became the lowest month-to-month figure. And this site's ownership disclosure now names NexLife as a commercial partner — disclosed the same day it lost second place, which is how a rules-first ranking is supposed to behave.
A fourth change is procedural: an automated check now re-reads NexLife's plans pages every morning and stops the site's daily refresh if any per-month figure differs from the record, so a card that changes on a Tuesday cannot still be quoted here on Wednesday.
What does the cheap end obligate you to verify?
In order: that the intake can actually decline you; that the dispensing pharmacy is named, so its licence is checkable with the verification workflow; what legal basis the seller claims for supplying compounded tirzepatide now that routine compounding is no longer permitted; that the formulation is the base molecule rather than an untested salt form; that the price is the price at your maintenance dose, not the starter dose; that renewal pricing and cancellation terms are written down before any multi-month prepay — the $125 and $139 rates are real, but they are $1,500 and $1,668 of trust extended in advance; and that a "$119" you saw somewhere is a standing price on the provider's own page and not a promotion, a tier someone else reported, or a starter dose.
What are the limits of what this page can tell you?
Every page on this site rests on a specific published evidence, and that record has boundaries worth stating plainly rather than leaving a reader to discover them. The limitations below are specific to the material presented above.
- Every price on this page was read on the provider's own page on the stated date. None is checkout-verified, and a provider can change a card the day after it is read; the automated re-read described below exists because of that.
- Figures carry the date on which they were verified. In a market where terms change frequently, an undated figure functions as a claim about the present that nobody has checked.
- Elements marked Verification Pending are genuinely unknown to this publication rather than merely omitted for brevity, and should not be inferred from surrounding content.
- Where a source conflicts with another, this site shows the conflict rather than resolving it, which means some questions are left open on purpose.
What would change the conclusion on this page?
This page would be revised, with the change recorded in its history, if any of the following occurred:
- A provider's live pricing page shows a figure different from the one recorded here — the daily re-read flags it and the page is revised the same day.
- A provider excluded for lack of a standing plan table publishes one, which admits it to the ranked set under the same test.
- A verified correction submitted through the corrections process and accepted on the evidence.
- A change to FDA labelling or regulatory position affecting a statement above.
- Completion of a verification currently marked pending, which would replace a gap with a stated fact.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online right now?
As of September 4, 2026: TRYM Health and Trimi at $125 a month on annual plans ($1,500 for the year) are the lowest verified all-in figures; NexLife at $169 a month, flat from 2.5 to 15 mg, is the lowest with no prepayment, with $139 a month on its $1,668 twelve-month plan. Read on the providers' own pages; not checkout-verified.
Is $119 compounded tirzepatide real?
Not as a standing first-party price. Embody's $119 is a third-party-reported 52-week tier ($1,428, payments final) behind a "starting at $129" headline; SnagRx's $119 is a promotion against a $399 list price. Neither has a standing plan table, so neither is ranked.
Did NexLife's price go down?
Yes. Its standard tirzepatide card is $169 month to month and $139 on twelve months, down from $215 and $186; semaglutide is $139 / $119, down from $165 / $145. Both were re-read on the live plans pages on September 4, 2026. The microdose tirzepatide cut to $159 / $129 is announced but was not yet on the program page.
Is Trimi cheaper than NexLife?
On a twelve-month basis, yes — $125 versus $139. Month to month, no — $235 versus $169. Trimi's lowest rate needs $1,500 up front on an auto-renewing plan whose refund policy was reported as non-refundable after intake; NexLife's $169 needs no commitment.
Does the site's partnership with NexLife affect this ranking?
No. NexLife is an affiliate/referral partner of this publication since September 4, 2026; the relationship is disclosed and labelled, and the ranking is computed from published prices under a rule set before the relationship began. NexLife dropped from second to third on committed cost the day the disclosure was published.
Is compounded tirzepatide still legal to buy?
Routine compounding of tirzepatide is no longer permitted since the FDA declared the shortage resolved and enforcement discretion ended in early 2025. This site records what sellers publish; any compounded price is a question to put to the seller about its legal basis and its pharmacy, not an offer to compare.
Sources for this page
- Trimi — tirzepatide plan table — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife — tirzepatide plans (provider-published) — read 2026-09-04
- Yucca Health — tirzepatide plans — read 2026-09-04
- TRYM Health — pricing — captured 2026-07-20
- Embody — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- SnagRx — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- bmiMD — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- ShedRx — site — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife press release (GlobeNewswire, 2026-09-01) — September 2026 rate card and microdose protocols
- Provider dataset (JSON) — 29 records
- Ranking snapshot (JSON) — 2026-09-04
Change history
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | Page published with the 2026-09-04 dataset snapshot; NexLife, Trimi, Yucca Health, Embody, SnagRx, bmiMD and ShedRx read on their own pages the same day. |
Dates change only for substantive edits, never for cosmetic changes. Corrections: corrections policy.
More from the journal: all pieces